Canada has made a historic decision to let citizens of 13 nations visa-free travel, presenting exciting new opportunities for global visitors. The Canadian government’s proactive action strives to advance tourism, develop diplomatic ties, and promote cross-cultural dialogue.

13 nations’ residents can now visit Canada without a visa thanks to this new policy. Travel arrangements are made easier thanks to this streamlined procedure, which also lessens the usual bureaucratic obstacles encountered when applying for visas.

The nations covered by this curriculum are spread across several continents, providing a wide variety of cultures and historical perspectives to discover in Canada. Travelers from these nations can now easily set off on their adventures and take in Canada’s natural beauty, diverse cities, and lively communities. These countries include,

Antigua and Barbuda
Costa Rica
St Kitts and Nevis
St Lucia
St Vincent and Grenadines
Trinidad and Tobago

An Electronic Travel Authorization (eTA) is something that travelers can request while flying. All travelers who are not required to have a visa must have an eTA. Travelers who either now hold a valid non-immigrant visa for the United States or who have held a Canadian visa within the last ten years are eligible under this new regulation.

Up Next: Planning To Travel Abroad: Need Of Proof Of Funds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these <abbr title="HyperText Markup Language">HTML</abbr> tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>